Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am such a fragrance fanatic! I am the ultimate girly girl. I love smelling good…
With that said… I was recommended this hidden gem, Flower by Kenzo Eau de Parfum. A delightful and light Oriental Fragrance. It comes in this beautiful clear bottle with a red flower on the top and the bright green stem goes the length of the bottle. Its reminiscent of something that you would have seen on the vanity for Jackie O or Lena Horne… Flower opens with intense floral that puts you in an exotic bed of fragrant petals. The powdery note is composed of voluptuous vanilla, white musk and opoponax with a gentle woody touch that mixes with a crisp citrus-fruity blend with soft floral undertones, that include rose, violet, cassia bark and amber sits on top of a musky heart of almond and vanilla, and a rich base of urban energy accords. I recommend this fragrance to all women who’s into light and airy scents. I am not a fan of sweet and overbearing scents. I prefer clean, rosey and fresh scents. I like to be low key and subtle and this one does the trick!

Cherry

