Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Okay Diva’s and Dudes,
I have been on a bit of a hiatus, and missed you guys oh so much! I hope I didnt loose anyone while I was on “Holiday”… LOL Yeah it was vacation but I like how “Holiday” sounds! Ha.. Ha..
Well, I got my Julep Maven box on Monday and I have to say that it was love at first sight! I think that I am going to love this little treat every month… I have even purchased other boxes from past months and other profiles… OMG… Think I’m addicted… (Sigh) 🙂
Here are a few pics… I didn’t do the swatches; however, I plan on doing them tonight and will let you all know when I post.

Photo Credit:Thefablane

Photo Credit: Thefablane

Photo Credit: Thefablane

Photo Credit: Thefablane

Photo Credit: Thefablane

So here is what I got:

Best Pedi Cremè Ever! exfoliates with alpha hydroxy acids, hydrates with shea butter and coconut oil, nourishes with vitamin E. Apply nightly for noticeable results in just 1 to 2 uses.
Eva, juicy raspberry creme. The right balance of sophisticated and whimsy.
Renee, spring lilac creme. Surprisingly ladylike.

Swatches: Renee-left, Eva-right

20120726-225355.jpg

Photo Credit:Thefablane

