Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Okay… Ladies… This is the best thing since sliced bread.

Some of you may or may not be aware of “Beauty Boxes” and what they entail (I promise I will go into detail later)! 

Well I found a great one! This box is especially great for the “Nail Polish Divas”! I know a couple! Including myself.  🙂

Julep offers great items and you can get full sized nail products from them. All you do is a quiz online and it provides your “style profile”.  I am considered an “American Beauty”… Well didn’t they just hit the nail on the head! 🙂

Once they match your style, they match you with some awesome nail colors. The quiz was quite fun and I have to say that I am totally impressed. Most “beauty boxes” are not catered to your style. You get random products that you may or may not use. Well, now I get what I like. I also have the choice to skip a month if I just dont like their selections. The box is $19.99 a month and the products are valued up to $40 bucks (4-6 items). I spend more than that on products and end up with 1 or 2.

Join Julep and get your polish on!!! LOL

TTYL

