Tags

, , , , , , ,

Well I received my VoxBox on Monday and I was very excited! It took me a while to start using the products. The first product that I used was the Sally Hansen Magnetic Nail Color in Silver Elements.  The texture is a little thick but that’s okay.

First, I started off with one coat and let it dry. Then after it dried I put on another coat but thicker. Immediately after placing the second coat, I put the magnet which is located on the top of the brush over the nail. You could actually see the polish rising and creating a swirly almost zigzag pattern. 🙂

The polish dries pretty quickly and turns out to be an awesome glittery smokey gray. Definitely worth the buy; however I would recommend using on a longer nail  where you could really see the pattern.

TTYL

Cherry

